CRTD Kerngruppen


Marius Ader (Cell Replacement in the Mammalian Retina)

Christopher Antos  (Appendage and Organ Regeneration in Zebrafish)

Christian Bökel  (Stem Cell Niches in Drosophila)

Ezio Bonifacio (Preclinical approaches to stem cell therapy / Diabetes)

Michael Brand (Patterning and Regeneration of the Vertebrate Brain)

Federico Calegari (Neural Stem Cells in the Mammalian Brain)

Mike O. Karl (Retinal Development and Regeneration)

Gerd Kempermann (Genomics of Regeneration)

Karsten Kretschmer (Molecular and Cellular Immunology / Immune Regulation)

Caghan Kizil (Mechanisms of Induced Plasticity of the Brain)

Nikolay Ninov (β-cell biology and regeneration)

Sophie Pautot  (3D Stem Cell Culture Systems)

Stephan Speier (Islet Cell Regeneration)

Elly Tanaka (Animal Models of Regeneration)

Claudia Waskow (Regeneration in Hematopoiesis)

Last modified: 17/04/2014